MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SEII

1° Executive Directors



Michel BANDE Chairman of the Board Mail to : bandemichel01@gmail.com Mob : +32 (0)475 417 034



Bernard MAIRY Vice-chairman **Conferences** Mail to : bernard.mairy@live.be Mob : +32 (0)475 587 349



Michel **VAN HECKE** Founder Chairman Mail to : iidchili@gmail.com



Albert **STRUB** Vice-chairman Mail to : albertstrub@compuserve.com



Marc GOOSSENS Secretary General & Treasurer Mail to : goossens@seii.org Mob : +32 (0)472 707 767



Yves RONSSE Communication Mail to : yves.ronsse@hotmail.be





Olga DEMINE Mail to : olga.demine@skynet.be



Mob : +32 (0)484 022 263



Jean-Luc **MONFORT Publications** Mail to : jlmonfort@voo.be Mob : +32 (0)475 677 463







Franco COZZANI



Antonio LO CASCIO



Marc VAN MONTAGU



Ernest MUND

Pierre DELORI



Françoise VERHAEGHE



Christian JOURQUIN



Eric OVYN



Philippe WAUTERS